Holiday Closures

2020 Holiday Schedule for Court Closings.


 
Date
Holiday
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day 
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve
 Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day